Attend my 3’rd and final webinar for the year, with X-Rite…

Part 3, will cover:

  • The raw converting process
    – Raw development for color images
    – Raw development for grayscale images
  • How Lightroom communicates with Photoshop
  • Printing from Lightroom
    – Creating Print Template
    – Setting up the print driver to communicate with Lightroom
    – Printing with Color management

Sign up at X-rite

When: November 18, 2011, 10:00 AM EST/ 7:00 AM PST/ 3:00 PM GMT/ 4:00 PM CET

And remember its FREE!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s